What happens after my trial period?

Modified on Fri, 12 Apr 2024 at 11:19 AM

  • After the end of the free trial period, you will be downgraded to the free Starter Package and thus lose access to all Teams features. There are no costs involved!
  • All accounts created through the Management Dashboard will also be downgraded to the Starter Package. This means that the individuals themselves will still have access to their profiles, but you will lose the ability to manage them centrally.
  • To continue to have access to all resources and features, there is an option to upgrade here. We recommend that you upgrade before the trial period expires so that you do not give up control of the profiles you have created.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article