How do I delete a link?

Modified on Tue, 31 Jan 2023 at 04:13 PM

In this post you will learn how to delete a link from your digital business card.


To delete a link, follow these steps:

Login > Edit profile > My Links


Here you can see an overview of the links you are currently using in your digital business card profile.


Next to each link, you have several options to edit your links: 


Click on the grey pencil. A window opens. Now go to "Delete link" (at the bottom). You will be asked if you are sure. Click on "Yes, delete." to delete your link from your digital profile.



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article